如何计算运费?

当您检查您需要支付的费用时,预计运费(在选择所需的运送方式后)将被添加到产品的实际价格中。 如果在估计和实际运费之间存在差异, 您将通过您的电子邮件地址或联系电话通知您。该订单至少需要1个工作日才能处理,只有在支付全额付款(包括运费)后才会发货。

订单处理和发出后,我们将把跟包裹追踪号码将发送给您。 如果您没有收到我们的任何包裹追踪号码,请您与我们联系。

有什么运送/送货方式可选?

Pos Laju将用于在马来西亚内的客户订单提供产品,而在马来西亚以外进行订单采购,将用EMS于交付产品。

更多疑问请发送电子邮件至gm63gps@gmail.com咨询。

运送费要多少钱?

网站上的产品价格不包含运费,运费只有在您购物车结帐时才会显示。 运输费用可能根据您订购的产品的不同规格(英寸,颜色,重量)而有所不同。 运输费用将与订单总价的总和价格和其他费用一并列出。

您在结帐时显示和支付的运输费用是对实际运费的估算,因此,如果最初支付的运输费用被低估,您将被要求赔偿或支付额外的运费。 在这种情况下,我们将尽快通过您在我们注册的电子邮件地址与您联系以解决问题。

您的订单只有在实际运费完全结算后才会发送给您。

运送/送货时间?

订单至少需要1个工作日才能处理,而且只有在全额付款(包括实际运费)后才会送出产品。

在正常情况下,把产品送到达客户所需要的工作日:

马来西亚东部 – 约5个工作日
马来西亚西部 – 约5个工作日
国外 – 约7个工作日
尽管如此,请注意,一些国家需要更长的交货时间。

税收和关税?

通过与我们采购交易,您同意并承担您订单上的任何额外税收有关的所有风险和责任。 您为订单所支付的价格并不包括接收国家可能施加的任何税收或义务。 因此,建议您在与我们购买产品之前花一点时间研究这个问题,以避免不必要的问题。

How To Know The Shipping Fee?

An estimated shipping fee (after choosing your desired shipping method) will be added to the actual price of the product when you checkout which you are required to pay. In the case where there is a discrepancy between estimated and actual shipping fee, you will be informed through your email address or contact number. The order will take at least 1 working day to process and will only be shipped out after full payment (including shipping fee) is paid.

Tracking number will be sent to you after the order is sent out and processed. You are expected to contact us if you do not receive any tracking number from us.

Shipping/ Delivery Methods Available?

Pos Laju will be used to deliver the products to our customers for orders within Malaysia while for purchases made out of Malaysia, EMS will be used to deliver the product.

Kindly send us an email to enquire at gm63gps@gmail.com

How much does it cost?

The price of the product on the website does not include shipping fee and the shipping fee will only be shown when you checkout your shopping cart. Shipping fee may differ according to different specifications (inch, colour, weight) of the product you order. The shipping fee will be presented together with the price and other costs of the order that sum up as the total cost of the order.

The shipping fee shown and paid by you when you checkout is an estimation of the actual shipping fee, therefore, you will be requested to compensate or pay additional shipping fee in the event where the shipping fee paid initially is underestimated. In this case, we will personally contact you via your email address registered with us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

Your order will only be sent out to you after actual shipping fee is settled in full.

Shipping/ Delivery Duration?

Order will need at least 1 working day to process and will be sent out only after full payment is made (including actual shipping fee).

Under normal circumstances, days needed to reach our customers’ place:

  1. East Malaysia – Around 5 working days
  2. West Malaysia – Around 5 working days
  3. International – Around 7 working days

Nonetheless, kindly take note that some countries require longer delivery time.

Tax and Duty?

By purchasing from us, you agree and are expected to bear all the risks and responsibility related to any additional tax or duty imposed on your order. The price you paid for the order are not inclusive of any tax or duty that may be imposed by the recipient country. Hence, you are advised to spend some time researching on the matter before purchasing the product from us to avoid unnecessary issues.